< back to main site

Support Centre

I've been a member before and I'd like to go back, what happens?

Last Updated: May 09, 2017 11:00AM BST
Firstly, we’re thrilled that you want to return to group! :-)
 
Because you have been a member before, you have two choices on your return.
 
If you want to continue with your weight loss journey from where you left off, you can pay to keep your history. Even if you have been away from group for months, the most you will ever pay is 2 weeks back fee and your weekly fee. (£14.85/€27)
 
If you would prefer to rejoin and start completely afresh – then when your card is entered into the pay system the Social Team member can clear your card of any weight loss history and you will pay a joining fee just like a new member, with the option to take home a whole new membership pack.  
 
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete