As LifelineOnline has been created to compliment the support and help you receive in group, the last thing we want members to believe is that when they buy a Countdown course, they are 'buying’ access to LifelineOnline - it’s only available to attending members.
We understand that there may be weeks when getting to group can be tricky, and whether a member pays a weekly fee or they’re on a Countdown, after every group they miss, when they log on to LifelineOnline they’ll see a friendly message encouraging them back to group. And after three weeks they’ll get a message letting them know that their access will be stopped if they don’t attend group the following week.
As long as members attend at least once in every four weeks, they will have access to the members’ site.
When you go back to group again, you’ll be able to access LifelineOnline again 2 or 3 days after you've returned to group (once your Consultant's sent the group information to us at Head Office, which tells the website you are back at group again).