< back to main site

Support Centre

Why am I being charged £20/€25 each month?

Last Updated: Jun 03, 2016 05:14PM BST

We let potential members know before joining (on the choose your package page) that re-subscription continues on a monthly basis, and £20/€25 is the monthly re-subscription fee for Slimming World Online membership. We also send a reminder out to you by email 7 days before your payment is due to be taken.

You can check your re-subscription date at any point during your membership.  If you are using a mobile or tablet, you will need to first go to the bottom of the page and select the link for the desktop site.  Then go to ‘my Slimming World > update my details > update my payment details & account status > check my account status’ links. 

If you would like to cancel your membership, you can do so on our main desktop site. If you go to the my account section, in the top right corner and choose the account status option, you can cancel there. Alternatively, you can contact us on online.support@slimmingworld.co.uk (stating your full name, registered e-mail address and postcode).

http://assets1.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete